1. So lately all u see, in every thread placed, are people complaining about bugs and those not getting fixed ...
    This is a theory from my own viewings but ...
    Yesterday an update got released for coop functions etc, thread posted by Minikloon, the admin.
    Today a different thread came out for a bugfix update, by a totally different Admin sooo, a wild guess ...

There's multiple teams working on multiple things, an actual game update team, an actual bugfix team and prob some more teams.

So what does this mean ?
    It means that we have to give the staff team time and space to plan in updates, actually test them themselves alot, test them ourselves with ranked players and stop whining about everything every single time, basically have some f*cking respect for their work and for their private lives ...

Tbh, if I was a Server Owner or Admin on here and I had half of my players whining my ears off for some bugs while you have a server with over 50+ games on it, which have to be maintained aswell, Id fookin just delete the whole skyblock server ...

• Agree x 9
    • Dislike x 3
    • Funny x 3
    • Like x 1
    • Disagree x 1
  2. And thats why fortunetely or unfortunately either way 10 year olds cannot be admins on popular servers.May i ask whats the point of this thread?You are acting like its something new.Hypixel is the most popular server atm of course some people will whine about bugs what are you on about?

• Agree Agree x 7
    • Like Like x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. They fixed Quiver glitch so theres something. it replaces the Nether Star instead of the Top Left slot.

• Hype Train Hype Train x 1
  4. Just trying to help some people think, as apparently, thats pretty hard around here, it's like they're copy/pasting everything from thread to thread.

5. Problem is when bugs delete stuff you worked hard on, and just because you are not a youtuber you can't get anything in return from that loss... Thats actually pretty tilting