?

Do you like this idea?

1. Yes!

9 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. Yes, But Needs Improvement (Comment down what it needs to be improve)

5 vote(s)
    27.8%
  3. No

4 vote(s)
    22.2%
  1. Hello everyone, Once again I'm making a other idea for ranked, I'm sorry if this idea is very bad or doesn't fits for skywars, I'm not a skywars idea expert (im a bsg idea expert tho) Today my idea is Ranked experience

Rank Experience.
    Each kill you get with that kit, You will get 5 Rank Experience, Each Win you will get with that kit you will get 50 Rank Experience, Now A lot of you may ask "What does it do?" Each ranked kit will have Ranked Level
    There isn't a max to it, Like if I used pyro ever since it came out and kept winning with it, I will prob have it at level 20 or something like that
    2016-12-13_16.10.40.png
    (it doesn't effect gameplay) People will know that I used that kit a lot because how high I have it for Rank Experience, But A lot of you may say "What's the point of this?" Well let's go to the next stage!

Prestige Level
    Ah, So after you maxed out your kit, You can upgrade it to the "Prestige" Level, But the requirements are: You need to have the kit Experience level at 10 And you need 500k or 1m coins to get it to the Prestige level
    2016-12-13_16.14.41.png
    A lot of you may say "What does the "Prestige" Level Do?" I'm not sure yet, A upgrade (like your wep was upgraded) or a costmick (idk how to spell it..) But when you upgrade it to Prestige Level, It will say *kit name* P, P stands for Prestige

That's is all! I'm still working on it so I will include screenshots and more!

Last edited: Dec 13, 2016
    • Like x 11
    • Dislike x 3
    • Creative x 3
    • Disagree x 1
    • Useful x 1
    • Hype Train x 1
  2. Bump xD

3. Sovio

Sovio Well-Known Member

Sovio
    MVP+
    X X
    Guild Master
    yay! increase target!

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Anarchenic

Anarchenic Well-Known Member

cause that's relevant in ranked