?

No crouch, is it faster?

1. Yes.

82.1%
  2. No.

17.9%
  1. Yeah, so basically, i just wanted to hear everyone's opinions on this. I'm new to bedwars, but from time to time i see players speed bridging by walking backwards diagonally (alternating) to build.

Is this faster? What kind of speedbridging should I pursue? Thank you to all responses!

Edit* To clarify, I mean LITERALLY NO CROUCH, not the normal speedbridging (crouch,place,walk,crouch,place*)

Last edited: Jan 10, 2019
    • Like Like x 2
    • Useful Useful x 1
  2. breezily bridge is the most common one ... but you gotta practice first :)
    for me i do no fast bridging cuz i suck at it :')
    and yes it's faster than normal bridging

• Like Like x 1
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  3. This would be breezily bridging, and this is very hard to master at since you have to have very accurate timing and angle of your player. It is faster then normal bridging and speed bridging, but again, it’s hard to master at.

• Useful Useful x 1
  4. Go for the breezily if u have enough CPS and aim - minimum cps needed is about 13-14

• Useful Useful x 1
  5. iEric

iEric Well-Known Member

iEric
    MVP++
    Rebel ΘREBLΘ
    Sergeant
    Breezily is faster if you can master it. SB will do, though

• Like Like x 1
  6. In my experience breezily is definitely possible with less than 13, though if you can do 13 it'll definitely be more reliable.

• Useful Useful x 1
  7. yeah.. u are right. 13 makes it more reliable. I can occaisionaly do 10 blocks with 10 cps xD

• Like Like x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
  8. Speedbridging without crouching is faster. I'm sure about that.

• Useful Useful x 1
  9. heh that would be god-bridging :p

• Like Like x 1
  10. xMacJ

xMacJ Active Member

xMac
    MVP+
    TeamXesc TX
    Guild Master