1. Hello!
    In this thread I will be showing you (IMO) the easiest
    way to use the hypixel API even if you have never written
    a single line of code!

In This tutorial I will be using the following:
    Python 3 (make sure to select install pip when installing)
    Atom (any program will do)
    Snuggle's api wrapper

ALSO, NOTE THAT I AM NOT THAT GOOD AT TUTORIALS BUT I WAS LOST NOT ABLE TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO USE THE API AND NOW I WANT TO HELP OTHERS
    Step 1. Download then extract the snuggle api anywhere you'd like!
    Step 2. Create a new .txt file in the folder and name it anything you'd like but make sure to add .py to the end
    Step 3. Open the file in your program
    Step 4. Oops almost forgot! make sure you join hypixel and type /api new and save that key because we will need it! Never give anyone your key!
    step

Actually coding:
    directory.png

click on that and type "cmd" and that will open command prompt, then type "pip install hypixel" and the computer will do the rest!
    Once it's done you can open your .py file and at the top of the file type "import hypixel"
    Code:
    import hypixel
    then we need an api key input! thanks to our api wrapper it isn't hard
    Code:
    API_KEYS = ['e06f57fd-4ge5-4921-a403-a02e674f6e28']
    hypixel.setKeys(API_KEYS)
    then for the player input, we need a simple
    Code:
    Player = hypixel.Player('Need_Not')
    ok now we have set our player and api key! now let's get into stats!

I want to get a player's level! so if "Player.getLevel()" is a player's level but we need it to be represented in a 1 world form we can do
    Code:
    PlayerLevel = Player.getLevel()
    and that will make it so PlayerLevel means the player's level
    now to make it output it we will need a print function!
    but if we do
    Code:
    Print(PlayerLevel)
    we will get a decimal that is very gross and long so that's why we need to add a format by doing
    Code: