19 vote(s)
    44.2%
  2. Kinda

23 vote(s)
    53.5%
  3. No I hate it!

1 vote(s)
    2.3%
  1. When I say "change" I don't mean gameplay or strategically. Some examples of things that need to be changed are: getting into games takes too long, fireballs are kinda broken, new players have no chance against good players (make a ranked badwars like skywars), and some upgrades are completely useless like dragon buff. These are just a few things I'm sure I could come up with more. I think this could be fixed easily if more admins/coders helped update bedwars. I'm pretty sure the last few updates had almost a full year between each other. I'm a noob though so I'm probably talking out of my a**.

Edit: Thank you for all of the feedback! I have changed some of my opinions due to people having a higher understanding of the game.

Last edited: Nov 21, 2019
    • Agree Agree x 3
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  2. That perfectly sums up ranked bedwars.

Fireballs are slightly unbalanced which does give newer players a chance against better players. Dragon buff is useful if you survive past bed destruction.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. rYeRrRrR

rYeRrRrR Well-Known Member

Ryerr
    MVP+
    Rogueless ROGUE
    Fireballs are balanced if you're good, although I wouldn't mind if they costed 48 iron (to go with along with the multiples of 4 theme in minecraft)
    Ranked bedwars would be a hot, steaming pile of shit
    Agreed.
    fart Yes I'm being immature.

4. 1. yes, two minutes is VERRRY long
    2. 50 iron
    3. bedwars is actually very skill-balanced, obviously you haven’t played much skywars where if you don’t have a good kit or stuff you’re dead (unless you’ve been playing for a long time or you’re especially gifted in pvp)
    4. dragon buff is useful late-game

• Like Like x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1