?

Would you like to see those ideas added?

1. Yes!

62 vote(s)
    33.5%
  2. No!

47 vote(s)
    25.4%
  3. Some of them!

76 vote(s)
    41.1%
  1. Revamp Thread.

Hey Guys Welcome to my HUGE revamp idea thread for bsg! :) This thread will be covering a lot of ideas/features! = HUGE REVAMP (Quick note that This is my first time of making a revamp thread so it might look not as good as you thought) Enjoy!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------Introduction---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Hey guys,
    So it's been a while since I first introduced my Blitz SG Revamp idea, so I thought I would update it with all the awesome feedback you guys gave me. If you have any suggestions at all I welcome you to share them with me and Lets Make Blitz Great Again!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    What blitz needs:
    - Modes
    - Features
    - kits
    - Tournaments
    - Achievements
    - Maps
    • ~ New Features/items ~
    • ~ Item ~ Time Clock | Item: Clock | What does it do: When you right/left click the time clock it will turned night time Very rare.
    • ~ Item ~ Wizard Wand | Item: Stick | What does it do: It will have fire aspect 1 and it only has 3 uses.
    • ~ Item ~ Lord's Helmet | Item: Gold helmet | What does it do: It will be a gold helmet with prot 3 and other kinds of enchantments! This item will be very rare!
    • ~ Item ~ Easter Egg | Item: Egg | What does it do: It will be a normal egg but when you throw it at the ground it will be a random mob or animal the mob wont hurt you it will be your pet! the item will be rare!